This policy applies to Team and Enterprise subscriptions.
Our overall commitment is to ensure that data privacy is maintained for all individual users of our system, all business users of our system and that security best-practices for SAAS software systems are followed.
The data and content provided by subscribing organizations in the course of setup and operation of their accounts is, whenever possible transmitted between the subscribing organization and MaxGood.work. In particular:
When managing data, the subscribing organization always has full control to delete data at will in the self-serve organizational “dashboard” when such data is fully under the control of MaxGood.work:
Note that individual members of a subscribing organization that are interacting with Max Good, AI Coach have no ability to delete their data.
Data that is passed through organizational systems such as email servers, messaging systems or other integrated systems may be retained by the subscribing organization based on their data retention policies, and MaxGood.work has no control over how this data is deleted.
All deletion activities are immediate and permanent. Note that an archiving function is also available which removes users and data from active use in the operation of Max Good, AI Coach.
At this time, MaxGood.work does not perform automated backups of customer data.
Security is built into MaxGood.work's product development and testing right from the start. We:
To that end, we expect that the security of our customer's data is on par with other well-managed SAAS systems.
In the event that we become aware of a data breach and know it's scope (even as that awareness and knowledge of scope evolves) we notify all users and customers affected with whatever information we have about the breach that will allow users and customers to take appropriate action.
At no time is user data or client data used to train internal or 3rd party systems. Your data is only used to improve the performance of Max Good, AI Coach on a just-in-time basis and only for your users, never for users outside of the subscribing organization. When you remove your data, it can no longer influence or affect the performance of Max Good, AI Coach.